0 items / $0.00

DELUXE BUNDLE: LP + CD + Above Ground Fools T-Shirt (Pre-Order)


Image of DELUXE BUNDLE: LP + CD + Above Ground Fools T-Shirt (Pre-Order)

PRE-ORDER your Limited Edition Vinyl Copy of "Above Ground Fools" pressed on 180-gram standard vinyl featuring Gatefold Jacket and Insert Poster + CD + your choice of Unisex or Women's 100% Cotton T-Shirt

Will mail as soon as LP is IN STOCK and no later than FEB 10, 2017

Official Album Release Date: FEB 21, 2017

International orders or shipments to Hawaii and Alaska, please contact us for shipping rates prior to ordering.

Recorded in Nashville, TN and produced by Matt North, Above Ground Fools features ten original songs written by Matt North

1. A Good Day In Nashville
2. No Hard Feelings
3. Seventeen Days
4. Cronkite and Cosell
5. Miss Communication

1. I Sold It All
2. Murder Shows
3. Jesus and Fireworks
4. Badgering The Witness
5. Come Here Go Away